2 min read

13 Signs Astrology: Uniting Spirit, Science, and Exploration

13 Signs Astrology: Uniting Spirit, Science, and Exploration

Astrology, an ancient practice that seeks to understand the influence of celestial bodies on human lives, has intrigued and inspired countless individuals throughout history. While Western astrology is widely popular, 13 Signs Astrology presents an alternative and compelling perspective. In this article, we will explore the concept of 13 Signs Astrology, why it is considered the most accurate way to study astrology, and how it intertwines spirit and science. We will also delve into the significance of 13, the exclusion of this number in Western astrology, and the influence of history and culture on the astrological systems we use today.

13 Signs Astrology, often wrongfully called sidereal astrology, recognizes 13 constellations along the ecliptic, while Western astrology only accounts for 12. The 13th sign, Ophiuchus, our galactic center, has long been omitted from the Western system, but its inclusion in real time astrology offers a more comprehensive understanding of cosmic influences on our lives.

In ancient times, spirituality and scientific observation were not considered separate realms. The fusion of these perspectives allowed for a deeper comprehension of the universe and human existence. 13 Signs Astrology maintains this holistic approach, acknowledging the interconnectedness of spirit and science. The Dogon tribe of West Africa has a rich astronomical knowledge that has fascinated modern researchers. Their understanding of celestial movements and cosmological phenomena is said to be remarkably advanced. By embracing 13 Signs Astrology, we align ourselves with a method akin to the Dogon's tradition of observing and learning from the stars directly.

Real-Time Dates for Each Sign: Here are the real-time dates for each of the 13 signs in sidereal astrology:

  1. Aries: April 19 - May 13
  2. Taurus: May 14 - June 19
  3. Gemini: June 20 - July 20
  4. Cancer: July 21 - August 9
  5. Leo: August 10 - September 15
  6. Virgo: September 16 - October 30
  7. Libra: October 31 - November 22
  8. Scorpio: November 23 - November 29
  9. Ophiuchus: November 30 - December 17
  10. Sagittarius: December 18 - January 18
  11. Capricorn: January 19 - February 15
  12. Aquarius: February 16 - March 11
  13. Pisces: March 12 - April 18

The number 13 has been associated with spirituality, transformation, and enlightenment in various cultures worldwide. Its exclusion in Western astrology, believed to have been introduced by the Romans for purposes of agriculture and social control, diminishes the symbolic significance and spiritual essence that 13 embodies. Western astrology, as a fixed system, has undeniably shaped our understanding of astrological signs and their characteristics. It has become like a religion to the new age spiritual circles. However, by exploring 13 Signs Astrology, we open ourselves to a more fluid and dynamic understanding of the cosmos and our place within it.

Embracing 13 Signs Astrology offers a deeper connection to the cosmos, blending spirit and science in a harmonious way. By studying the heavens with an open mind, we can uncover profound insights about ourselves and the world around us. The inclusion of the 13th sign, Ophiuchus, reminds us of the rich cultural history of astrology and urges us to reevaluate and reclaim our spiritual and scientific heritage. So let us look up to the stars, following the path of the Dogon and our aboriginal ancestors, and embrace the all-encompassing wisdom of 13 Signs Astrology.

To learn more about your true sign, order a natal chart or join us in the Patreon by subscribing to the monthly Real Time Report!